Upcoming Events

17 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Voices of California events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Sat, Sep 28 20195:00pmDinner Show - England Bound
Fri, Oct 11 2019
to Sun, Oct 13 2019
 FWD Fall Convention and Competition
Sat, Dec 7 20191:00pmA Very Elvish Christmas
Tue, Jan 7 2020
to Sun, Jan 12 2020
 Midwinter
Sat, Mar 28 20202:00pmSpring Show - Our Journey Continues
Fri, May 15 2020
to Sat, May 16 2020
9:00amNE/NW Divisions Contest
Wed, May 20 2020
to Sat, May 30 2020
 England Tour
Thu, Oct 8 2020
to Sun, Oct 11 2020
 FWD Fall Convention and Competition / Cruise
Thu, Mar 11 2021
to Sun, Mar 14 2021
 NE/NW Divisions Contest & Spring Prelims
Thu, Oct 7 2021
to Sun, Oct 10 2021
 FWD Fall Convention and Competition